Travel Agent

Plan with a AAA Travel Agent

We've planned trips for our members for over 100 years.

Let a AAA Travel Agent Handle Your Trip Details

Wondering where to find a travel agent near me? Leave your trip planning to one of our seasoned travel agents. Our travel agency is more than 100 years old, so you know we've taken a few spins around the globe. All Travel Agents are currently available by appointment only and can provide either a virtual or face-face appointment to enhance your journey.

Check out the video below and learn more about the benefits of choosing AAA travel agents to plan your next trip. 

Becky Drawbaugh

Becky Drawbaugh

Phone: 717-898-6900 x 2221

Email: bdrawbaugh@aaacp.com

View Profile

Brandon Bertin

Brandon Bertin

Phone: 717-273-8534 x 2524

Email: bbertin@aaacp.com

View Profile

Candace Macadam

Candace MacAdam

Phone: 717-657-2244 x 2721

Email: cmacadam@aaacp.com

View Profile

Don Roebuck

Don Roebuck

Phone: 717-533-3381 x 2424

Email: droebuck@aaacp.com

View Profile

Elaina Miller

Elaina Miller

Phone: 717-657-2244 x 2720

Email: emiller@aaacp.com

View Profile

Elizabeth Atkins

Elizabeth (Beth) Atkins

Phone: 717-334-1155 x 3606

Email: eatkins@aaacp.com

View Profile

Heather Enck

Heather Enck

Phone: 717-761-8347 x 3228

Email: henck@aaacp.com

View Profile

Jamie Snyder

Jamie Snyder

Phone: 717-657-2244 x 2724

Email: jsnyder@aaacp.com

View Profile

Janis Robinson

Janis Robinson

Phone: 717-273-8534 x 2521

Email: jrobinson@aaacp.com

View Profile

Jennifer Dysinger

Jennifer Dysinger

Phone: 717-533-3381 x 2425

Email: jdysinger@aaacp.com

View Profile

Judy Ramsey

Judy Ramsey

Phone: 717-761-8347 X 3221 x 3221

Email: jramsey@aaacp.com

View Profile

Maryann Araman

Maryann Araman

Phone: 717-243-1846 x 3322

Email: maraman@aaacp.com

View Profile

Shelby Deutschle

Shelby Deutschle

Phone: 717-273-8534 x 2523

Email: sdeutschle@aaacp.com

View Profile

Suann Tucci

SuAnn Tucci

Phone: 717-761-8347 x 3223

Email: stucci@aaacp.com

View Profile

Tracy Huffer

Tracy Huffer

Phone: 717.533.3381 x 2423

Email: thuffer@aaacp.com

View Profile

AAA Travel Office Hours

Please note - all travel and insurance agents are working remotely, and are not currently in our branches. Please contact them (travel agent and insurance agent) directly to schedule a virtual or in-person appointment.

Vacation Packages

Learn more about AAA Central Penn Vacation Packages and book your travel today! 

Contact A Travel Agent

Let AAA assist you with your travel plans. Speak with a AAA Travel Agent to plan the perfect getaway.

Become a AAA Member

We are more than Roadside Assistance. AAA members enjoy access to many travel benefits and discounts.