Travel Agent

Plan with a AAA Travel Agent

We've planned trips for our members for over 100 years.

Let a AAA Agent Handle the Details

Leave your trip planning to one of our seasoned travel agents. Our travel agency is more than 100 years old, so you know we've taken a few spins around the globe. Stop by a AAA branch office to see how we can enhance your journey.

AAA Travel Office Locations in Central Pennsylvania

Camp Hill

Address

4680 East Trindle Road
Camp Hill, PA 17011
717-761-8347

Contacts

Angie Hassara Angie Hassara
Email: ahassara@aaacp.com
Phone: 717-761-8347 x3123
View Profile

Judy Ramsey Judy Ramsey
View Profile

Nancy Leach Nancy Leach
Email: nleach@aaacp.com
Phone: 717-761-8347 x3226
View Profile

Paula Giannoni Paula Giannoni
Email: pgiannoni@aaacp.com
Phone: 717-761-8347 x3227
View Profile

Suann Tucci SuAnn Tucci
Email: stucci@aaacp.com
Phone: 717-761-8347 x3223
View Profile

Female Silhouette Taylor Montefour
Email: tmontefour@aaacp.com
Phone: 717-761-8347 x3224
View Profile

Carlisle

Address

1911 West Trindle Road
Carlisle, PA 17013
717-243-1846

Contacts

Chelsea Hamman Chelsea Hamman
Email: chamman@aaacp.com
Phone: 717-243-1846 x3324
View Profile

Maryann Araman Maryann Araman
Email: maraman@aaacp.com
Phone: 717-243-2846 x3322
View Profile

Sara Steckler Sara Steckler
Email: ssteckler@aaacp.com
Phone: 717-243-2846 x3323
View Profile

Centerville

Address

804 Estelle Drive
Lancaster, PA 17601
717-898-6920

Contacts

Anne Marie Voitel Anne Marie Voitel
Email: avoitel@aaacp.com
Phone: 717-898-6900 x2222
View Profile

Becky Drawbaugh Becky Drawbaugh
Email: bdrawbaugh@aaacp.com
Phone: 717-898-6900 x2221
View Profile

Susan Nicholson Susan Nicholson
Email: snicholson@aaacp.com
Phone: 717-898-6900 x2224
View Profile

Gettysburg

Address

1275 York Road #10
Gettysburg PA, 17325
717-334-1155

Contacts

Carolyn Kauffman Carolyn Kauffman
Email: ckauffman@aaacp.com
Phone: 717-334-1155 x3602
View Profile

Elizabeth Atkins Elizabeth (Beth) Atkins
Email: eatkins@aaacp.com
Phone: 717-334-1155 x3606
View Profile

Harrisburg

Address

2301 Paxton Church Road
Harrisburg, PA 17110
717-657-2244

Contacts

Candace Macadam Candace MacAdam
Email: cmacadam@aaacp.com
Phone: 717-657-2244 x2721
View Profile

Elaina Miller Elaina Miller
Email: emiller@aaacp.com
Phone: 717-657-2244 x2720
View Profile

Jamie Snyder Jamie Snyder
Email: jsnyder@aaacp.com
Phone: 717-657-2244 x2724
View Profile

Hershey

Address

1142 Mae Street
Hummelstown, PA 17036
717-533-3381

Contacts

Don Roebuck Don Roebuck
Email: droebuck@aaacp.com
Phone: 717-533-3381 x2424
View Profile

Donna Shunnarah Donna Shunnarah
Email: dshunnarah@aaacp.com
Phone: 717-533-3381 x2427
View Profile

Jennifer Dysinger Jennifer Dysinger
Email: jdysinger@aaacp.com
Phone: 717-533-3381 x2425
View Profile

Tracy Huffer Tracy Huffer
Email: thuffer@aaacp.com
Phone: 717.533.3381 x2423
View Profile

Lebanon

Address

984 Isabel Drive
Lebanon PA, 17042
717-273-8534

Contacts

Brandon Bertin Brandon Bertin
Email: bbertin@aaacp.com
Phone: 717-273-8534 x2524
View Profile

Janis Robinson Janis Robinson
Email: jrobinson@aaacp.com
Phone: 717-273-8534 x2521
View Profile

Shelby Deutschle Shelby Deutschle
Email: sdeutschle@aaacp.com
Phone: 717-273-8534 x2523
View Profile

Lititz

Address

727 South Broad Street
Lititz, PA 17543
717-626-3040

Contacts

Kathy Tretter Kathy Tretter
Email: ktretter@aaacp.com
Phone: 717-626-3040 x2321
View Profile

Stacy Snyder Stacy Snyder
Email: ssnyder@aaacp.com
Phone: 717-626-3040 x2320
View Profile

AAA Travel Office Hours

Monday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sunday Closed

Contact A Travel Agent

Let AAA assist you with your travel plans. Speak with a AAA Travel Agent to plan the perfect getaway.

Become a AAA Member

We are more than Roadside Assistance. AAA members enjoy access to many travel benefits and discounts.