Travel Agent

Plan with a AAA Travel Agent

We've planned trips for our members for over 100 years.

Let a AAA Travel Agent Handle Your Trip Details

Leave your trip planning to one of our seasoned travel agents. Our travel agency is more than 100 years old, so you know we've taken a few spins around the globe. All Travel Agents are currently available by appointment only and can provide either a virtual or face-face appointment to enhance your journey.

Check out the video below and learn more about the benefits of choosing AAA travel agents to plan your next trip. 

AAA Travel Office Locations in Central Pennsylvania

Camp Hill

Address

4680 East Trindle Road
Camp Hill, PA 17011
717-761-8347

View Location & Hours

Contacts

Angie Hassara Angie Hassara
Email: ahassara@aaacp.com
Phone: 717-761-8347 x3123
View Profile

Heather Enck Heather Enck
Email: henck@aaacp.com
Phone: 717-761-8347 x3228
View Profile

Judy Ramsey Judy Ramsey
Email: jramsey@aaacp.com
Phone: 717-761-8347 X 3221 x3221
View Profile

Nancy Leach Nancy Leach
Email: nleach@aaacp.com
Phone: 717-761-8347 x3226
View Profile

Suann Tucci SuAnn Tucci
Email: stucci@aaacp.com
Phone: 717-761-8347 x3223
View Profile

Carlisle

Address

1911 West Trindle Road
Carlisle, PA 17013
717-243-1846

View Location & Hours

Contacts

Chelsea Hamman Chelsea Hamman
Email: chamman@aaacp.com
Phone: 717-243-1846 x3324
View Profile

Maryann Araman Maryann Araman
Email: maraman@aaacp.com
Phone: 717-243-1846 x3322
View Profile

Gettysburg

Address

1275 York Road #15
Gettysburg PA, 17325
717-334-1155

View Location & Hours

Contacts

Carolyn Kauffman Carolyn Kauffman
Email: ckauffman@aaacp.com
Phone: 717-334-1155 x3602
View Profile

Elizabeth Atkins Elizabeth (Beth) Atkins
Email: eatkins@aaacp.com
Phone: 717-334-1155 x3606
View Profile

Harrisburg

Address

2301 Paxton Church Road
Harrisburg, PA 17110
717-657-2244

View Location & Hours

Contacts

Candace Macadam Candace MacAdam
Email: cmacadam@aaacp.com
Phone: 717-657-2244 x2721
View Profile

Elaina Miller Elaina Miller
Email: emiller@aaacp.com
Phone: 717-657-2244 x2720
View Profile

Jamie Snyder Jamie Snyder
Email: jsnyder@aaacp.com
Phone: 717-657-2244 x2724
View Profile

Hershey

Address

1142 Mae Street
Hummelstown, PA 17036
717-533-3381

View Location & Hours

Contacts

Don Roebuck Don Roebuck
Email: droebuck@aaacp.com
Phone: 717-533-3381 x2424
View Profile

Jennifer Dysinger Jennifer Dysinger
Email: jdysinger@aaacp.com
Phone: 717-533-3381 x2425
View Profile

Tracy Huffer Tracy Huffer
Email: thuffer@aaacp.com
Phone: 717.533.3381 x2423
View Profile

Lancaster - Estelle Drive

Address

804 Estelle Drive
Lancaster, PA 17601
717-898-6920

View Location & Hours

Contacts

Becky Drawbaugh Becky Drawbaugh
Email: bdrawbaugh@aaacp.com
Phone: 717-898-6900 x2221
View Profile

Susan Nicholson Susan Nicholson
Email: snicholson@aaacp.com
Phone: 717-898-6900 x2224
View Profile

Lebanon

Address

984 Isabel Drive
Lebanon PA, 17042
717-273-8534

View Location & Hours

Contacts

Brandon Bertin Brandon Bertin
Email: bbertin@aaacp.com
Phone: 717-273-8534 x2524
View Profile

Janis Robinson Janis Robinson
Email: jrobinson@aaacp.com
Phone: 717-273-8534 x2521
View Profile

Shelby Deutschle Shelby Deutschle
Email: sdeutschle@aaacp.com
Phone: 717-273-8534 x2523
View Profile

Lititz

Address

727 South Broad Street
Lititz, PA 17543
717-626-3040

View Location & Hours

AAA Travel Office Hours

Please note - all travel and insurance agents are working remotely, and are not currently in our branches. Please contact them (travel agent and insurance agent) directly to schedule a virtual or in-person appointment.

Vacation Packages

Learn more about AAA Central Penn Vacation Packages and book your travel today! 

Contact A Travel Agent

Let AAA assist you with your travel plans. Speak with a AAA Travel Agent to plan the perfect getaway.

Become a AAA Member

We are more than Roadside Assistance. AAA members enjoy access to many travel benefits and discounts.