Insurance Agent

Find an Insurance Agent

Work with a AAA Insurance Agent right here in Central Pennsylvania

AAA has more than 100 years of experience in the insurance field. Whether you need coverage for a trip, your car, your home or anything else in central Pennsylvania, your AAA insurance agent can help.

Working With a AAA Insurance Agent

AAA insurance agents can answer your questions and guide you through the claims process. AAA is also your central insurance hub. You can get all your coverage in one place, manage your policies and talk to your agent to get real-world advice and information. We speak your language so that you get the help you need.

Office Locations

Camp Hill

Address

4680 East Trindle Road
Camp Hill, PA 17011

Contacts

Bill Barshinger Bill Barshinger
Email: bbarshinger@aaacp.com
Phone: 717-761-6811 x2540
View Profile

Patti Pianto Patti Pianto
Email: ppianto@aaacp.com
Phone: 717-761-6811 x2741
View Profile

Carlisle

Address

1911 West Trindle Road
Carlisle, PA 17013

Contacts

Jim Renaud Jim Renaud
Email: jrenaud@aaacp.com
Phone: 717-657-2244 x3240
View Profile

Kathi Lawton Kathi Lawton
Email: klawton@aaacp.com
Phone: 717-243-0169 x3342
View Profile

Centerville

Address

804 Estelle Drive
Lancaster, PA 17601
717-898-6920

Contacts

Bev Dietrich Bev Dietrich
Email: bdietrich@aaacp.com
Phone: 717-898-6900 x2245
View Profile

Linda Grigg Linda Grigg
Email: lgrigg@aaacp.com
Phone: 717-898-6900 x2246
View Profile

Liz Hernandez Liz Hernandez
Email: ehernandez@aaacp.com
Phone: 717-898-6900 x2244
View Profile

Paula Knosp Paula Knosp
Email: pknosp@aaacp.com
Phone: 717-898-6900 x2140
View Profile

Will Post Will Post
Email: wpost@aaacp.com
Phone: 717-657-2244 x2108
View Profile

Gettysburg

Address

1275 York Road #10
Gettysburg PA, 17325

Contacts

Scott Tucker Scott Tucker
Email: stucker@aaacp.com
Phone: 717-334-1155 x3340
View Profile

Harrisburg

Address

2301 Paxton Church Road
Carlisle, PA 17013
717-657-2244

Contacts

Danica Lehmann Danica Lehmann
Email: dlehmann@aaacp.com
Phone: 717-657-2244 x2759
View Profile

Jen Dechert Jen Dechert
Email: jdechert@aaacp.com
Phone: 717-657-2244 x2716
View Profile

Lescotia Mundy Lescotia Mundy
Email: lmundy@aaacp.com
Phone: 717-657-2244 x2710
View Profile

Olga Johnson Olga Johnson
Email: OJohnson@aaacp.com
Phone: 717-657-2244 x2748
View Profile

Susan Alfano Susan Alfano
Email: salfano@aaacp.com
Phone: 717-657-2244 x3344
View Profile

Hershey

Address

1142 Mae Street
Hummelstown, PA 17036

Contacts

Dave Cliber Dave Cliber
Email: dcliber@aaacp.com
Phone: 717-533-3381 x2440
View Profile

Huntingdon & Lewistown

Currently No Resident Agents -
Insurance Services Available
through in-office Insurance Phone
Station
or Call 717-657-2244 x6030
Email ins@aaacp.com

Lancaster

Address

101 West James Street
Lancaster, PA 17603

Contacts

Rhonda Saylor Rhonda Saylor
Email: rsaylor@aaacp.com
Phone: 717-397-4444 x2242
View Profile

Lebanon

Address

984 Isabel Drive
Lebanon PA, 17042

Contacts

Female Silhouette Nicole Glover
Email: nglover@aaacp.com
Phone: 717-657-2244 x2714
View Profile

Lititz

Address

727 South Broad Street
Lititz, PA 17543

Contacts

Pam Barr Pam Barr
Email: pbarr@aaacp.com
Phone: 717-626-3040 x2241
View Profile

Insurance Coverage For AAA Members

Your AAA membership will give you special pricing for different insurance plans. Our agents can make sure you get the coverage you need on your budget. We’re happy to discuss your concerns and specific situation to ensure you aren’t underinsured but still get affordable policies in place.

Many AAA members in central Pennsylvania choose our insurance because they feel confident knowing the 100-year brand of AAA is behind their policy. They appreciate being treated with kindness, courtesy and professionalism by our team members and agents. Our insurance agents are helpful and realize that not everyone speaks the legalese of the insurance industry. Our agents will talk to you about your concerns and help you determine what coverage you need to protect your finances and life.

Get an Insurance Quote

Get a quote from AAA for Auto, Home & Life Insurance

Become a AAA Member

AAA Members have access to a variety of benefits and discounts.